Sega Extreme Sport Challenge dreamcast

In Sega Extreme Sports on Dreamcast, get your adrenaline rush through experiences all the more breathtaking than the last. The title offers bungee jumping, hang gliding, quad biking, snowboarding and mountain biking. The diversity of disciplines is the opportunity to visit exotic places, from the island of Maui to the Highlands of Scotland.

The player can perform tricks, depending on the vehicle used, and fill a boost bar that must be used at the appropriate time to gain speed.

It came out in the 2000s. It was made by the Innerloop studio.

Sega Extreme sport dreamcast prototype.j

The peculiarities of the prototype:

This game has one of the rarest White label of the dreamcast, the famous Sega Extrême Sport Challenge Milka Edition. This white label was produced while the game was still in development. A German competition offered a scoring competition using this promotional disc. It was then possible to win a console with a Milka sticker on it.

 

This prototype is similar to the White label version except that it is not locked like the WL was (a demo of sorts).

 

The game is very different from the version we all know, whether the menus, options ect. There is even a circuit (the icon) that does not exist, it has probably been canceled. It is impossible to play it, the game crashes. Some levels are not finished, we see buildings flying. The website is in Work in Progress.

 

Everything is unlocked, that is to say, you can access all levels, be careful, the bonus track crash the games.

 

In games, it is possible to add time between the different Checkpoints. To do this, you have to press A + B at the same time. It is useful for walking around the levels as you wish, knowing that you can go where you want ...

You can download it below:

Sega Extreme Sports (Aug 23, 2000 prototype)

prototype Sega Extreme Sport Dreamcast t
Console Dreamcast limited Milka Edition

Sega Extrême Sport Challenge dreamcast

Dans Sega Extreme Sports sur Dreamcast, prenez votre dose d'adrénaline grâce à des expériences toutes plus décoiffantes les unes que les autres. Le titre propose des épreuves de saut à l'élastique, de deltaplane, de quad, de surf des neiges et de VTT. La diversité des disciplines est l'occasion de visiter des lieux exotiques, de l'île Maui aux Higlands d'Ecosse.

Le joueur peut effectuer des figures, dépendant du véhicule utilisé, et remplir une barre de boost qu'il faut utiliser au moment opportun pour prendre de la vitesse.

Il est sorti dans les années 2000. Il a été fait par le studio Innerloop.

Sega Extreme sport dreamcast prototype.j

Les particularités du prototype :

Ce jeux possède un des plus rare White label de la dreamcast, le fameux Sega Extrême Sport Challenge Milka Edition. Ce white label fut produit alors même que le jeux était toujours en développement. Un concours allemand proposait un concours de scoring  en utilisant ce disque promotionnel. Il était alors possible de gagner une console avec un stickers milka dessus.

Ce prototype se rapproche de la version  White label sauf qu'il n est pas verouillé comme l'était le WL( une démo en quelque sorte).

Le jeux est bien différent de la version que nous connaissons tous , que se soit les menus, les options ect. Il y a même un circuit (l'icône) qui n'existe pas,  il a sans doute été annulé. Il est impossible de le jouer, le jeux crash. Certains niveaux ne sont pas finis, on voit des batîments voler. Le site internet est en Work in Progress.

Tout est débloqué, c'est à dire, il vous est possible d'accéder a tous les niveaux, attention, les bonus track crash le jeux.

En jeux, il est possible de rajouter du temps entre les différents Checkpoint. Pour le faire, il faut presser A+B en même temps. C'est utile pour se ballader à sa guise dans les niveaux sachant qu'on peut aller ou on veut...

Vous pouvez le télécharger ci-dessous :

Sega Extreme Sports (Aug 23, 2000 prototype)

prototype Sega Extreme Sport Dreamcast t
Console Dreamcast limited Milka Edition